noobair.blogg.se

Best drugstore pink blush for fair skin
Best drugstore pink blush for fair skin







best drugstore pink blush for fair skin

This size is great for travel or honestly, something that will probably last a long time without a hefty price tag. It’s a nice, subtle bronzer and I like that it comes with a highlighter as well. I never understood the reviews for this duo until I was able to purchase the mini version of this bronze/highlight compact. Honorable Mentions:Ĭharlotte Tilbury Mini Filmstar Bronze & Glow Contour Duo I also like to use this as an eyeshadow when I want a quick and easy makeup look. It smells like a vacation (which I so desperately need) and I like that it comes with a travel-size brush (although I still prefer an angled contour brush). I’ve tried a lot of drugstore bronzers but this will always top my list if you’re on a budget. It’s a few shades darker than my Hoola Lite bronzer so I’ll be using this more often during the summer months if I develop any sort of color.ĥ. The packaging for this bronzer is so cute! I love the velvety finish of this formula and it’s great for pale complexions. TheBalm Take Home The Bronze Anti-Orange Bronzer in Oliver It’s also a vegan formula (made with coconut water) and only $10!Ĥ. I have the shade Baked, which is ideal for anyone with blue, pink or red undertones. This product has made two appearances this week on the blog and that wasn’t on purpose! This is the only cool-toned cream bronzer I would recommend for fair skinned ladies. Apparently Glossier is launching a bronzer this summer so if you love Glossier, you may want to save your money for this launch.

best drugstore pink blush for fair skin

I’ll mix with this with the shade Puff (cool pink) and it looks like the perfect glowy mix of blush and bronzer. This is a liquid blush for most people but for me, it’s great for contouring or mixing with blush for a sun kissed glow. Get rid of the boxes! Give me a compact, please. My only complaint about this is the packaging.

best drugstore pink blush for fair skin

I should also mention this bronzer is a restock for me. I can wear this bronzer year round, no matter how pale I am and it looks very natural. The original shade was gave me a muddy finish so when they came out with the “Lite” version, I was sold. I feel like Hoola bronzer has been a cult favorite for years.

#Best drugstore pink blush for fair skin skin#

From vegan formulas to drugstore favorites, I’ve rounded up my top five best bronzers for fair skin (and two honorable mentions). I’ve tried way too many bronzers in my lifetime-way too many. The key to finding the right bronzer is that you:ġ) Buy a shade or two darker than your natural skin tone andĢ) Test before you buy! That’s not always possible, especially during COVID so I recommend that you shop at retailers that have a solid return policy so you can get your money back or exchange if it’s not the right one for you. For reference, I have fair skin with a neutral (leaning cool) undertone. With warmer weather comes more sun kissed, fresh face makeup looks. I have a hard time finding the best bronzers for fair skin that don’t pull orange or look too dark for my complexion.









Best drugstore pink blush for fair skin